American Ale

American Ale is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 65.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_10-11952-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrbeer
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 106.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Rich golden color, light toasty malt character with a citrusy hop aroma and crisp bitterness.

This product contains the HME only, to get the Complete Refill Click Here.

 

$17.95
SKU
10-11952-00

Rich golden color, light toasty malt character with a citrusy hop aroma and crisp bitterness.

THIS PRODUCT INCLUDES:

  • 1 Can American Ale Brewing Extract
  • 1 Packet Dry Brewing Yeast (under lid of Brewing Extract)

 

This product does not include a No-Rinse Cleanser Packet. 

 

Additional Information


Flavor: Hoppy

ABV (alc/vol): 3.7%

SRM (Color): 3

IBU (Bitterness): 36

This product will produce 8 liters of beer in approximately 3 weeks

Rated 5 out of 5 by Chase20 from All hale the Ale! I’ve brewed this Ale before and really enjoyed it. By request of friends, I have this brew in one of my fermenters right now! If you like a good ale, try this one out. Good brew for any occasion in my opinion!
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from Good stuff! Excellent value for what it is. I like the American Ale and have made it a few times. I will say that I prefer the deluxe refill but again, you get what you pay for! Thanks Mr Beer for another quality product!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by TheBeerBottleBlonde from Great tasting beer! Great kit to learn how to make a solid beer! Very easy to use and learn how to brew. Makes a clean and tasty beer!
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mark T from American ales very good Nice flavour caramel tones nice bitterness at the end, added the brew max to the recipe Very drinkable
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eryx from First beer My first beer and a great place to start. It turned out great and it's fun to make your own beer!
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by Texassig26 from Great summer brew This one's a great summer brew after mowing the yard. I love honey in this during fermenting.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Scouterbill from American easy! A very enjoyable and easy drinking ale that works well as the basis for many recipes.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cpakk from Brew Your Own, Break Free of the Can I love brewing my own beer. Being able to adjust to my taste, not the factory recipe.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from Sour Ale Excellent ale, we used it as a base for a sour and it turned out really well.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Stop drinking domestic beer flavored water. This is far better than any domestic. You will want to make this one often.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great flavor This is my second try. Love it. Great taste, not too strong, not too weak.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rodney1 from Must Buy Great taste, this is a great beer, I have brewed this one for years now
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Yum A nice light ale that goes well with anything or with nothing at all!
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by ricky b from golden ale not bad ar all,tasted good,.good head,drank it all in 4 or 5 days.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by scott from Excellent The American ale has a excellent taste and aroma to it
Date published: 2015-10-15
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_10-11952-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrbeer
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT