Aztec Mexican Cerveza

Aztec Mexican Cerveza is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 72.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_10-11961-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrbeer
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 173.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Light gold color with a clean, refreshing taste and a crisp finish. This is a classic Mexican style beer best served ice cold.

This product contains the HME only, to get the Complete Refill Click Here

$17.95
SKU
10-11961-00

Light gold color with a clean, refreshing taste and a crisp finish. This is a classic Mexican style beer best served ice cold.

THIS PRODUCT INCLUDES:

  • 1 Can Aztec Mexican Cerveza Brewing Extract
  • 1 Packet Dry Brewing Yeast (under lid of Brewing Extract)

 

This product does not include a No-Rinse Cleanser Packet.

 

Additional Information


Flavor: Malty

ABV (alc/vol): 3.7%

SRM (Color): 2

IBU (Bitterness): 13

This product will produce 8 liters of beer in approximately 3 weeks

Rated 5 out of 5 by Deb T from Smokey Azteca I made this with one of my favorite additions - Trader Joe's lime popsicle, plus some cherry and tangerine juices, and about 1 1/2 smoky japonese peppers - YUMM!
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by Davz13 from Too fruity This was my first attempt at Mr. Beer. I think it was too cold in my basement, and this didnt turn out to its full potential.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spotmaticxl from Not my first time buying this Very reliable product! If you’re feeling spicy, add a few things to really make the recipe yours. Great summer time beer!
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by Iver from Beer Brewing 101 brewing beer doesn't get any easier than this! This is for those of us that just like to "think" we are brew masters!
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sourcerer from Wonderful Cerveza Extremely smooth taste and the aroma of Aztec Mexican Cerveza is wonderful... This beer goes with many meals...
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from I like it! Mr. Beer was easy & fun! The process, the anticipation made it all worth it! And the beer tasted great!
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by Johnny from worthwhile and defiantly good. A strong smell of molasses to the can when opened. The directions for brewing were easy to understand.
Date published: 2015-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by HELMET from Great Beer for the summer! Great Clean Taste! Its a great beer for the hot suer days. It was super easy to make and fun.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by DiamondJim from All in all, this Aztec Mexican is pretty good. This beer is golden in color and has a mild taste. Good for a warm weather refresher.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Aztec Mexican Cerveza Used it to make a lime lager, it turned out great! Would definitely brew it again.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cpakk from Cerveza in the house Never was a cerveza type guy until I started brewing this batch. Love the flavor
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great taste I love this flavor of brew. It taste better than mass produce Mexican beers.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jerry C from Aztec Cerveza I like this one very much. Even better than Corona for my taste.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anonymous from Ok for a starter beer Was not as good as I thought it would be. But my kids loved it.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by TonyH from What a great beer!!! Love the flavor of this beer especially with salt and lime!!
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Santa from Aztec Too bitter for my taste, but good flavor. Overall, good beer
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crystal from The fun of making our own beer ranks right up there with other "like" brand Mexican beers
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by JC16 from Added watermelon to it and it was amazing Good feel of beer if you like your Mexican type beers
Date published: 2020-06-17
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_10-11961-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrbeer
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT