Metal Bottle Caps (Qty 144)

Metal Bottle Caps (Qty 144) is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_40-31090-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrbeer
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

These metal crown caps are for use on pry-off glass bottles. Bottle your beer in our glass long-neck bottles and give your beer an expert's touch. 144 caps (1 gross) per package. You'll need a Mr. Beer hand bottle capper.

INCLUDED:

  • 1 Gross Metal Crown Caps (Qty. 144)
$4.95
SKU
40-31090-00

These metal crown caps are for use on pry-off glass bottles. Bottle your beer in our glass long-neck bottles and give your beer an expert's touch. 144 caps (1 gross) per package. You'll need a Mr. Beer hand bottle capper.

INCLUDED:

  • 1 Gross Metal Crown Caps (Qty. 144)
Rated 5 out of 5 by McQueen Pub and Grill from Snap right on I purchased these caps along with long neck bottles. They are solid caps and fit perfectly on the bottles with ease with a dual handled capper.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spock from Easy to use. The bottling caps work well, and are easy to use. I got them and the capper with the set Mr. Beer used to have and have used it multiple times.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tom from Syracuse from Seal the Deal. All of the bottle caps that I tried have worked. No leaks or malformed caps. The final product looks professional.
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by CarolAnne from Easy to use ! This is the second time I bought these bottle caps because of the ease of use and the caps work great!
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Andrew Y from Great bottling set Nice set, prefer these over plastic bottles. Capper works very good and bottles hold carbonation
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tim P from Excellent Perfect for bottling. I use 22 oz. Bottles and these work perfectly.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mike Osuch from Great caps They're exactly what I need, easy on and just as important easy off!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Josh G from Bottle Caps are awesome Caps great and they are simple gold so it is nice they offer it.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast Eddie from great! work great and I can mark the date and brew type on the cap.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big bear belly from Bottle caps and accessories they seal tight every Bottle caps get a perfect seal every time and ease-of-use
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kellerman from Caps Are Caps I have not found any better cap deals anyplace else.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ojustme from Metal Bottle Caps (144) Always ready to bottle your beer and have on hand.
Date published: 2017-05-24
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_40-31090-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrbeer
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17.53ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;