Mr. RootBeer Refill Pack

Mr. RootBeer Refill Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_40-60401-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrbeer
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

NET WEIGHT 4.8 OUNCES (135 GRAMS)

This recipe will produce 2 gallons of root beer.

$11.95
SKU
40-60401-00
Out of stock

Our Mr. RootBeer refill is the easiest, most convenient way to make 2 more gallons of premium, gourmet root beer using your Mr. RootBeer Kit. Included are all the essential ingredients needed to produce a perfectly delicious batch of root beer every time.

 

REFILL INCLUDES:

  • 2 Packets Root Beer Mix
  • 2 Packets Flavor Crystals
  • 1 Packet Root Beer Yeast
  • 1 Packet No-Rinse Cleanser
  • 1 Easy to Follow Fun Guide

 

THIS REFILL REQUIRES A MR. ROOTBEER KIT

NEVER BREW MR. ROOTBEER WITH BOTTLES OTHER THAN OUR OWN BOTTLES WITH PRESSURE RELEASE CAPS AND GASKETS. STANDARD PET BOTTLES AND GLASS BOTTLES CAN EXPLODE FROM THE PRESSURE.

Products received will match the product description. Images may very slightly from product description.

Rated 5 out of 5 by Nuke Waste from Don't buy, brew! This is great fun. Don't stop with root beer. There are many other flavors out there that work with this kit. I am doing up a rootbeer Kombucha.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr Joe from Great Taste! Great taste! We also recently made homemade rootbeer from an extract. The Mr. RootBeer kit is way better. There is just no comparison.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great for kids stuck a home. Great product - my kids enjoyed making and bottling our root beer. They might have actually learned a thing or two as well.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from Root Beer. Easy to read an follow instructions. It the first time I’ve ordered the Root Beer kit. Enjoyed it and will order again.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by MaryA from Great taste and fun to make! My husband and boys are fans of root beer. And they really enjoyed Mr Root Beer. They asked me to make more next time.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by McMullen408 from Great Rootbeer Great tasking rootbeer. Also a great project with the kids. They love making it and waiting to drink it up!
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by gratcliffe from Great Rootbeer! Tasty and easy to make. My kids loved it! It has a strong root taste which was great over vanilla ice cream!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tbartlett from Easy and good Very easy to make and ready fast compared to making beer that takes four or more weeks.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shaggy from Root Beer Floats Better than store bought root beer,,good thing to do with the grandkids..
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by Chas from Root beer The only Mr. Beer product I was disappointed in; dumped both batches.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Criag from Fun to make!!! Had my sons help me make it. They had a blast making and drinking it.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by StephC from RootBeer at home Who knew you could make root beer at home and have it taste so real?!
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shawn from Root Beer Taste great. Easy to follow instructions. Will order again.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brody from Root beer My kids love the root beer!! Can’t keep it in the fridge
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by MWWI from Great taste; easy to use! Easy to make and great use of natural carbonation!!
Date published: 2017-03-03
  • y_2021, m_1, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_40-60401-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrbeer
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38.5ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
We found other products you might like!