Northwest Pale Ale

Northwest Pale Ale is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 69.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_28, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_10-11976-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrbeer
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

A classic US craft style, this pale ale is a rich amber color, with a full malt character. A highly refreshing woodsy hop aroma and clean bite make this beer a standout. It’s a genuine craft classic.

This prodcut containes the HME only, to get the Complete Refill Click Here

$24.95
SKU
10-11976-00

A classic US craft style, this pale ale is a rich amber color, with a full malt character. A highly refreshing woodsy hop aroma and clean bite make this beer a standout. It’s a genuine craft classic.

THIS PRODUCT INCLUDES:

  • 1 Can Northwest Pale Ale Brewing Extract
  • 1 Packet Dry Brewing Yeast (under lid of Brewing Extract)

 

This product does not include a No-Rinse Cleanser Packet.

 

Additional Information


Flavor: Balanced

ABV (alc/vol): 5.5%

SRM (Color): 5

IBU (Bitterness): 43

This product will produce 8 liters of beer in approximately 3 weeks

Rated 5 out of 5 by Brett from Great Brew I have only brewed this as is in the kit. Was a great beer but thought it lacked some hops taste. Will be trying dry hopping with cascade hops next time I brew this.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by axehead from Great as is and for experimenting The NW Pale Ale is a great refill just to make straight out of the can. I’ve also experimented with adding different kind of hops and never disappointed.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tim M from NW pale ale is my favorite HME Super delicious beer... surprisingly complex. Nice deep reddish color, easy to make, I had to order a refill after opening my first bottle.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jim B from Northwest Pale Ale This is a good one to brew if you like a good pale ale. I dry hop it (citra or cascade) 5 days before bottling and it amps the hop aromas.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by TedB from Smooth Pale Ale This has been one of my favorites. Brewed it with a booster and was smooth with no aftertaste. Getting ready to make another batch.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by elkabong from Easy drinking This is a lighter ale, perfect for summer evenings. Friends were surprised I could brew something this good at home.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Barbeau from One of my favorites I love the pale ale. You can add some different things from Mr Beer and real dial in the flavor your looking for.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Good Beer Sounds very good . . . Will be making it in two weeks. Just finished making my starter kit beer.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by JCGMS from Good Pale Ale. Excellent go to beer. Very easy to add to if you want more flavor, but good on it's own.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jimmy2 from Quality refills and great customer service If you have not tried northwest pale yet Try its good The customer service is great
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dennis5519 from Quality Good quality and easy to brew. Good flavor. Looking forward to trying others.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Good IPA to start with Easy to brew! Turned out really good. Pretty basic IPA, nice golden color
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bethel Brewery from Easy Very easy to make your beer and I love this beer Northwest Pale Ale
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Paleface! One of the best Pale Ales I've ever had, and I brewed it myself!!!
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rick P from pale ale the pale ale for the 2 zombies. should be good we will see
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by Danol from Dano It was most excellent !! All my friends liked it as well.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stg1porter from Very good drinking Pale Ale. Love this beer during the summer months. Very tasty!
Date published: 2021-01-10
  • y_2021, m_7, d_28, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_10-11976-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mrbeer
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 13.88ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
We found other products you might like!